The Premier League season gets back underway on the 17th June following its suspension in March for the Coronavirus pandemic and all 92 fixtures will be broadcast live on British television.

Despite Liverpool being just 2 wins away from being crowned Premier League champions there is still all to play for in this years 2019/20 campaign.

The final 3 Champions League spots are arguably up for grabs among 6 sides along with a fierce relegation battle brewing down the other end of the table so plenty to keep you occupied during lockdown once we have kick off.

It has been announced that all fixtures will be broadcast across Sky Sports, BT Sports, Amazon & BBC Sport meaning all remaining matches will be live to your living rooms in June and hopefully your local pub in the not to distant future.

Here’s what we know so far..

How will the channels be determined for the matches?

Incredibly 33 of the remaining 92 matches will be broadcast on free-to-air services.

There will be 64 matches broadcast on Sky Sports and of those 25 will be made free-to-air via their Pick channel.

BT Sport will then have the rights to 20 matches through their normal service.

BBC sport will broadcast 4 matches along with Amazon who will have another 4. These will be free-to-air.

What are the kick off times?

Monday: 8pm
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:15pm
Friday: 6pm, 8pm
Saturday: 12:30pm, 3pm, 5:30pm, 7:45pm
Sunday: 12pm, 2pm, 4:30pm, 7pm

Premier League confirmed fixtures, kick off times and broadcasters

Monday 6 July
20:00 Spurs v Everton (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 7 July
18:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
18:00 Watford v Norwich City (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
20:15 Arsenal v Leicester City (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 8 July
18:00 Man City v Newcastle (BT Sport)
18:00 Sheff Utd v Wolves (Sky Sports)
18:00 West Ham v Burnley (BT Sport)
20:15 Brighton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Thursday 9 July
18:00 AFC Bournemouth v Spurs (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
18:00 Everton v Southampton (Amazon Prime Video)
20:15 Aston Villa v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday 11 July
12:30 Norwich v West Ham (BT Sport)
12:30 Watford v Newcastle (Amazon Prime Video)
15:00 Liverpool v Burnley (BT Sport)
17:30 Sheff Utd v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
20:00 Brighton v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 12 July
12:00 Wolves v Everton (Sky Sports/Sky Pick) 
14:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
19:00 AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City (Sky Sports/Sky Pick) 

Monday 13 July
20:00 Man Utd v Southampton (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)

Tuesday 14 July
20:15 Chelsea v Norwich City (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 15 July
18:00 Burnley v Wolves (BBC)
18:00 Man City v AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
18:00 Newcastle United v Spurs (BT Sport)
20:15 Arsenal v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Thursday 16 July
18:00 Everton v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)
18:00 Leicester City v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
20:15 Crystal Palace v Man Utd (BT Sport)
20:15 Southampton v Brighton (BT Sport)

Friday 17 July
20:00 West Ham v Watford (Sky Sports)

Saturday 18 July
17:30 Norwich City v Burnley (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)

Sunday 19 July 
14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Southampton (BT Sport)
16:00 Spurs v Leicester City (Sky Sports)

Monday 20 July
18:00 Brighton v Newcastle United (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
18:00 Sheff Utd v Everton (Amazon Prime Video)
20:15 Wolves v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)

Tuesday 21 July
18:00 Watford v Man City (Sky Sports)
20:15 Aston Villa v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 22 July
18:00 Man Utd v West Ham (Sky Sports)
20:15 Liverpool v Chelsea (Sky Sports)